Gallery

Something That You Are Proud Of (30 Day Challenge, day 17) PHOTOS

If there was one thing I was really proud of… I guess it would be my skills as a photographer. I only have a Nikon D60 with a 18-55mm kit lens and a 55-200mm kit lens, SB-600 and a third-party battery grip, BUT I still manage to take decent photographs. I don’t use any software except iPhoto (just to correct the colour, or to make it ). Here are some pictures I think that look great:

Creative Commons Licence
Something That You Are Proud Of (30 Day Challenge, day 17) PHOTOS Gallery by Isaiah Patrick V. Alix is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Unported License.

4 thoughts on “Something That You Are Proud Of (30 Day Challenge, day 17) PHOTOS

Leave a Reply

