Stupid philosophy 101

Arnold Schwarzenegger

Pic from http://verleih.polyfilm.at/how_arnold_won_the_west/arnold%20thumbs%20up.jpg

So I’m gonna start this thing called “Stupid philosophy 101” basically it’s the things I come up spontaneously that are SO STUPID yet makes a little sense :P

So yesterday I was up talking to Kuro-chan and we just talk about anything and everything :)) then I suddenly, I had an “enlightenment”

me: “WAIT WAIT WAIT!!!! I JUST CAME UP WITH SOMETHING STUPID! HAHAHAHAHA!!!!”

Kuro-chan: “Putang ina!!! =)) Anong katarantaduhan naman yan!!!! =)) ”

me: “YOU CAN’T SPELL DISCOVERIES WITHOUT OVARIES :> ”

Kuro-chan: ” :| …..”

me: ” :> :> :> ”

Kuro: “GAGO!!!! =))))))))) ”

me: “=))))))))) ”

and as they say, the rest was history :)) Though it was later on I realized that you CAN spell it without “ovaries” cause it’s not spelt as “ovEries” =))

Leave a Reply

