It’s crazy, but it just might be true.

Obelisk_of_Esper_by_francis001pic from this url

So many, if not all, of you know that I’m not Christian/Roman Catholic, it’s just written on paper and that’s it. I am neither an Atheist, Agnostic, Deist nor (definitely) a religious nonconformist. To be honest I don’t know what I am :P I’m still trying to find out actually, I thought I was Deist, but there are some characteristics of a Deist that I do not posses and/or do not agree with :)) it’s complex :P Anyway… I spend lots and lots of time trying to figure out if “God” does exist or trying to prove that “God” doesn’t exist. But one day, an idea popped into my head, and I was astounded by the idea, an in fact I was kinda excited. It isn’t a “theory” on the non-existence of “God” but rather, how “God” was created by man, AND I MEAN CREATED by man. And here’s a hint, man’s intention for creating such, is good. For so long we’ve heard about how man created “God” and why, but it’s always been in the negative sense. My idea is different, and the best part is, it CAN happen. :D

I’ll be posting my idea as soon as possible, I just some time to gather my thoughts before writing :P

If you can guess what the picture above is, then you’ve got another hint :P But it’ll still be kinda hard to figure it out :))

Leave a Reply

