Capitulus tria: puter propter promissio

stab-heart-1 pic from here

So I was suppose to write my brilliant yet ridiculously stupid idea about “God” today plus another “Quote in a day”, but something else came up (obviously).

So as the title suggests “puter propter promissio” translated properly means “rotting because of a promise”.

I think I wrote something about keeping a promise.

And to be honest…

That promise is holding me back in EVERYTHING

Basically, I can’t move forward in life, not until I fulfil my promise.

I know I sound depressed and miserable and depressed..

But it’ll be worse if I don’t keep that promise.

Imagine… you had no choice but to kill yourself, because if you didn’t, every single person who is precious to you, every single person who you shared a part of your life with, every single person who you love, will die.

That’s how I feel right now.

But that’s not the reason why I keep it.

The reason is because I think I find it unfair for me to move on without fixing my life.

I’ve hurt a lot of people around me.

And I plan to fix that..

Cause right now..

It’s killing me..

I wouldn’t give a shit about it if I were the same person back then..

But I’ve totally changed now.

And it’s killing me.

But it’s better this way.

I plan to fulfil my promise.

Even if it takes a lifetime, and no I don’t mean it metaphorically.

 

FOREVER FORNEVER

Leave a Reply

