I close my ears and listen

Listening to Kyo and his music and lyrics makes me wish I was a girl, then I can orgasm all I want =)))))

“Drawing the vague meeting that he had been watching

Why is he trembling?

From the feeling that rises up, the boy

Shoots arrows of sound in the changing sky

 

Why is the regret still running?

Somewhere far away the voice of a promise

It cannot be heard it anymore.

 

Still guessing shapes, it disappears

Even now, his heart is taken away and the scars from the chain burned on

The voice that I had hated Here, alone

 

Why is the regret still running?

Somewhere far away the voice of a promise

It cannot be heard it anymore.

 

This is my pledge to you

 

I still can’t live well.

What I can change is only–

 

Even if tomorrow forces me to live

My days will not change

I can’t say it anymore

 

If you are going to rip up

The voice and the dreams that I build up, then answer me

No one will be forgiven

But it can’t be said. It can’t be said. It can’t be said.”

 

-Kyo of Dir en grey.

 

FOREVER FORNEVER

 

This entry gave an idea @-)

Leave a Reply

