It just keeps getting harder and harder

Today my mother just told me something I wished I never heard. Now I have no choice but to find a job and pay for the bills. Yes, we are in need of financial assistance and I’m the assistance. I really don’t like the idea, but I have to work, or the bills won’t be paid. If anyone knows where I can get a job, most likely in Katipunan, that would such a great great help.

My life us great isn’t it? It just keeps going downhill and it isn’t showing any signs of slowing down :) I’m beginning to hate people a lot nowadays. Like how I hate people who are happy with their lives and how I hate people who can wake up with a smile in their face and enjoy the day and people with whole, happy families that just work and understand each other! I fucking detest those kind of people.

You may call me bitter or a hater, but what the fuck do you know about my life and how I feel? You ain’t walkin’ in my shoes, are ya?

Leave a Reply

