Wish list!

So since it’s the “-ber” month already, I guess I’ll fling out my wish list for this holiday season, Xmas! Since no celebrates Thanksgiving.. it would kinda suck. Anyway

The Zumi Digital: I saw the videos that this took and it is FANTASTIC! It’s like having your own little Super 8mm, without the film

Diana F+ lens with Nikon lens mount: The reason why I won’t get the Diana itself is because I don’t wanna buy the analog itself before trying it out, so it’s kinda like a free taste, except it isn’t free

Tokyo Dreamer Strap: Just look at that cool thing! When I get my Holga, I’ll use that for it’s strap :>

The Fisheye Lens Adapter: this costs 1/10th of the price of Nikon’s lenses, so why not?

Keep Calm Print: Everyone Photographer needs this

The Game of Photo-opoly: Kinda obvious

Photojojo! The Book: Great ideas for home-made gifts

White Balance Lens Cap: A must need

iPod touch: Kinda obvious why I want it

Nokia C6: Best consumer Nokia has made so far

Malakai 40: I love longboarding and this is perfect for beginners and cruising

Eye-fi pro x2: A must need, I mean how cool is this thing!

AF-S NIKKOR 50mm f/1.4G: I love the bokeh on this one @-) I think it’s best one aside from the Zeiss series (duh, how can beat Zeiss)

LC-A+ Instant Back+ Deluxe Kit: The mother of all lomo cams and analogs (bows)

Fisheye No 2 Rip Curl Special Edition: I know I know, why get this if there’s a cheaper-lens-alternative? I just love the look  of film photography, that’s why

SuperSampler – Rubber Blue: It’s a fun camera to have

Holga CFN 120 Green: Well why shouldn’t I?

As you can see, more than half of this is photography stuff. I will however be getting the Nokia C6 for sure (since my phone got stolen.. bleh

Shall update when I remember more stuff

Leave a Reply

