This is what happens when you slightly piss me off on my blog

This is what the fucking redneck wrote

yer such a drama queen, yknow? suing yer father is soo trying hard. next time i come upon an interesting blog name, i’ll look at the profile picture of the prson and judge them. hahaha!!!1!1

And here’s the url to it  link

And here’s the proof of the comment

Now here’s the problem you little fucking prick. How dare you judge me like you know me so well. Like you know me like the back of your hand. Just because you’ve read one blog of mine means that you know my whole entire life?! You call me a drama queen but you have no fucking idea what I’ve been through and no one knows about it ’cause I’m too ashamed to tell them what I’ve done in the past you fucking asshole. Do you even know what my father did to me and my mother? NO YOU DON’T. You obviously haven’t heard of the term “don’t judge a book by its cover” ’cause of all of your narcissistic bullshit that’s spilling out of your overgrown ego which is blocking your lost logic and reasoning, which I know you’ll never be able to get back or even develop.

You know what you are? You’re an uneducated, ignorant little pissant whose got personality issues. Yeah, you are obviously uneducated, you can’t even type a simple hate sentence right. Have you ever heard of capital letters? A sentence always begins with a capital letter, a proper noun, like a person’s name, begins with a capital letter, a proper noun, like a place, begins with a capital letter, proper nouns, which are SPECIAL names, begin with a capital letter. But obviously you wouldn’t know that ’cause you never paid attention in you class. I pity the breadwinners of your family, their hard work to pay for your education was just flushed down the toilet. In fact they should’ve just flushed it down, why waste it on you if they could use it to wipe their ass instead?

If you can’t find the conclusions to my premises and enthymemes, then you my little ignoramus, redneck, pissant, asswipe are no use of talking to. I wouldn’t dare have a logical argument with you. You obviously have nothing to prove to me. You now have the burden of proof. Your move.

PS. I was kind enough to remove your email an IP address in the picture above. Piss me off again and I’ll be giving your email to everyone, agreed? Good.

Leave a Reply

