Spammers are a Good Sign for Your Blog

Ever since I started Post a Week, I’ve been generating a lot more page views (10 more people reading my blog is very significant for me HAHAHA) and I am eternally grateful for it. Although I did not notice the significance these numbers until I saw my Spam comments inbox. I’ve been getting a lot more spam comments after the start of my Post a Week and I think it’s due to the increase number of page views. I suppose spammers are attracted to blogs with large amounts of page views, and to me is a good sign :D If your spam comments increases over time, you’ll know that you’re doing something right! HAHAHA

PS.. I just love that picture above, don’t you? :P

Leave a Reply

