A Book You Love (30 Day Challenge, day 3)

I’ve read plenty of books in my two decades of living but only one book has stood out amongst the rest. In fact, it was so good I read it three times in a row once, I could not just get enough of it. This book is entitled “Castaways of the Flying Dutchman” by Brian Jaques. I don’t remember if I got this book as a gift or I bought it at some thrift store somewhere. But what I do remember is that I spent hour and hours reading this book. It’s full of adventures and mystery, exactly the thing a 9-year-old boy would want.

The 30 Day Challenge LINK

Leave a Reply

