QuickPress: I Probably Should Put More Pictures

I’ve noticed that my blog has one picture per post, then the rest is the content. I don’t think that’s such a bad thing… although I don’t think that’s a good way to attract readers, is it? I probably should add more pictures… The last time I added plenty of pictures that helped paint a picture for the content was my blogging history. That was a looooooooong time ago hahaha! I only wish I could take my DSLR out everyday, too bad it’s a DSLR :| if only I had a Holga, Diana F+ or… a rangefinder :D Mmmmm… Leica =P~

Leave a Reply

