Double Digits After Three Years! /o/

I love to blog; I am addicted to it! But not to the extent that I can’t live without it :P If you are as addicted as I am, you would know how it feels when you see those statistical data (viewer counts) on your Dashboard, assuming that you’re on WordPress lol! I log in everyday to see how much of my content has been read, what’s been read and how frequently it’s been read. Then from what I learn from the data, I can partially see what I’m gonna write for my next blog entry. But another thing I noticed was the amount readers I’ve been gained over the years.

Before I joined the PostAWeek, my reader count have always been below ten each day. Now however, I’m getting at least 10 per day and at most I get 70 a day! That may not sound much to you, but getting 70 people to read about your opinions, your rants, your problems about life is something that I actually find incredible. 

I now feel really pumped up to write more and probably in three years time I’ll be getting triple-digit-viewer-counts :D

Leave a Reply

