Reasons why I hate DLSU-M: Commuting people (part 1)

I can kinda commute everyday, I find it tiring, but, that’s what commuting is anyway. I’m okay with the physical activity of commuting, in fact I believe it’s good exercise. But I can’t stand the people who I commute with.

I find it really difficult for me to stay “not annoyed” (dunno the exact word) when people are near me. Not only that but they stink, they’re sweaty, loud and we breathe the same air. I’m fine if the people were beautiful girls, but how rare would it be for the whole cabin to be filled with beautiful girls?

So that’s reason one on why I hate DLSU-M. You may say “but it’s commuting, LRT, bla bla bla. It’s not DLSU-M itself”. I can only get to DLSU-M by commute, so, it’s part of my experience of DLSU-M.

This is also a reason on why I love Ateneo :D

Ateneo’s so near me I can literally walk there. 

One thought on “Reasons why I hate DLSU-M: Commuting people (part 1)

  1. Jeez can u hear yourself? You’re like some little brat who has indubitably idiotic problems srsly. The world works that way and you are just part of a freakin society who has to put up with it. Grow some balls and deal with it. Honestly, I feel bad for ya. U mentioned in some post that u’re an honour student bla bla bla but really? U cant even understand this simple sht.

    Like

Leave a Reply

