Finals Week! (QuickPress)

So it’s finals week and I’ll be gone for a couple days. I gotta read up on some Economics, International Relations and finish my final paper for English Research.

I just made a couple of friends who forced me to go grab a beer, which I don’t regret by the way (college is stressful lol, gotta have a break once in a while). So now I’m kinda chillax, but then I gotta finish a report on Camus and ‘Myth of Sysiphus/Sysifus’?

Anyway… I’m gonna go study now. See you in a couple of days!

Leave a Reply

