Adoption eines Kindes [adopting a child]

 

I had a dream this morning. This dream was very short and very sweet. Although, maybe the reason why it was so short was because I may have forgotten most of it. But whatever. So the dream starts with me shopping in a grocery store.

I was looking about the bread and cereal aisle, trying to decide which one would be much more nutritious and delicious. I stood there wearing pants and a long sleeve polo shirt, two things I would never wear hahaha! I finally pick the cereal box which says Cinnamon Toast. I walk back to my shopping cart and find a young boy jumping up and down inside the cart.

This boy looked very much like the one in the picture above, but much younger. I would say that he was around 3-years-old in my dream. So this bouncing bubbling baby boy starts shouting “Milch! Ich will Milch!” Which roughly translates from German to “Milk! I want milk!” Then he begins to blab incomprehensibly, which is cute.

Then I say, “Hey. Keep your voice down.” He ignores me. “SIT,” I made it a point that I sounded stern and not frightening. He stops, then climbs to the seat of the cart, sits down and stares at me. I, in turn, blow my bangs to relieve some of my stress (like how Go Eun Chan does in Coffee Prince), and he tries to copy me. I say try because all he ends up doing is splattering saliva on my shirt.

I wake up from the dream to realise that I adopted a kid.

 

7 thoughts on “Adoption eines Kindes [adopting a child]

  1. Pingback: Generalfeldmarschall Erhard Milch | Seit über 10.000 Jahren Erfahrung in Versklavung

Leave a Reply

