Songs I Grew Up To

There’s this blog that I follow over at tumblr, and she’s made a “playlist of songs that give me the “Hey Arnold” vibe.” I’ve been listening to her mix everyday, and I really do love it! So, in return for her amazing mix, I made a playlist of my favourite songs that I listened to when I was younger. There are a ton of 80s pop, only because my mother loved blasting it throughout the house hahaha! I’ll be updating the playlist every week, and I’ll be posting it at the end of every post I make. Just in case you forget where it is. ;)

Happy listening!

Here’s the awesome blogger I was telling you about. Oh! Are there any tracks that I missed out?

Creative Commons Licence
‘Songs I Grew Up To’ album art by Mr. Anarchy and unknownchronicles is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Unported License.
Based on a work at http://imgix.8tracks.com/i/000/017/072/c/DSC_0009-298.jpg.

Leave a Reply

