Improving Myself

To my beloved readers,

It has come to my attention that I truly am a terrible writer. Hence, I plan to change how I write. My “style” (as if I had one) won’t be any different, ‘though the manner of editing will. On a single day, I shall write as much as I can. I’ll leave it as a draft for a week, come back to it, and edit it. This one week absence followed by editing shall repeat until I am completely satisfied with it. This brings me to my saddest volume of this entry. This blog may be on hiatus for weeks, or even months on end. High-quality content will not suffice from now on. This would mean that I may have to scrap some entries that I would have worked on for weeks. I’m working on entry about love; it’s going to take a while before I put it out. It would probably be published on the first days of January, but only if the weeks leading up to it are favourable.

Best wishes.

P.S.
I implore you to watch this. I’ve been listening to this whilst contemplating on the train ride back from uni for the past week.

6 thoughts on “Improving Myself

  1. Does your website have a contact page? I’m having problems locating it but, I’d like to
    shoot you an email. I’ve got some ideas for your blog you might be interested in hearing. Either way, great blog and I look forward to seeing it develop over time.

    Like

  2. I totally get the feeling of being unsatisfied with your own writing, but I don’t think you’re terrible at it! I do admire your drive for self-improvement, though. :) Best of luck! :)

    Like

Leave a Reply

