Katipunan through My Eyes

I decided that I would show you Katipunan. I left my place at 4PM, waiting for that perfect golden light. This is my home. This is where I’ve spent most of my life, and it’s beautiful. I wanted to show the suburban beauty that most people ignore; please, enjoy. (PS. some photos might have dark orbs, this is due to the old lens I have.)

Creative Commons Licence
Katipunan through My Eyes by Mr. Anarchy is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Unported License.
Based on a work at https://myneverlandinmywonderland.wordpress.com/2012/12/19/katipunan-through-my-eyes/.

2 thoughts on “Katipunan through My Eyes

Leave a Reply

